We inform you all that,  with reference to the activity  of 2019, the  winners of the EBU awards of 2020 are:


  • David Avanesyan, Sergio Garcia and Francesco Patera special awards for having defended the title 3 times in 2019
  • Fight of the year Kerman Lejarraga – David Avanesyan
  • Boxer of the year: David Avanesyan
  • Promoters of the year: OPI Since 82 and Matchroom Sports

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato.